Tags

, , ,

I’ve been researching how to pitch to companies like Netflix, I found a helpful site. One company was able to spread their project like wildfire with the help of their friends and fans. Plus a sleek trailer helped. Of course I can’t do the trailer right now but if all my friends could help me out and begin the viral postings of #ARelicReturns for me, we can make so much noise that might gain the attention of CEO Reed Hastings and chief content officer Ted Sarandos. It worked for the creators of Salahadin. All we need to do is just talk about A Relic Returns. Maybe share the page created for it and I’m going to do my part this weekend and make a video of me and hubby talking about it and why we think it would be a cool original show. It costs nothing to share or to spread the news on social media. Please help us get this project some buzz.
 
